From: Nov 03, 2013
To: Nov 04, 2013
Venue: AWARD EXIBITION & JOINING
Address: FOOTBALL STADUIM NEAR QAZAFI SATADIUM LAHORE-PAKISTAN, Lahore, Pakistan
Website: www.tiens.com.pk
Phone: +92 301 6205725
Fax:
Highlights:
BEST WAY OF CARRER !
Event Information:
We are very pleased to announce that Chairman Tiens Group Mr. Lee JinYuan is coming to Pakistan on 3rd of November 2013. It will be a National BBS and Awards Distribution Ceremony. Venue: Lahore Football Stadium near Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Time: 1 pm Date: 3 November 2013 Awards: 10 Honda VTI cars and 1 Yatch Other Guests: CM Punjab Shahbaz Sharif, Hamza Shahbaz Waseem Sajjad and Many others Live TV Coverage, Invite your Maximum Friends and Family Members.
Products and Services Focus:
HERBAL PRODUCTS,,
Organizer Name: TIANSHI INTERNATIONAL
Address: TIANJIN CHINA, Tacheng, , China
Website: WWW.TIENS.COM.PK
Contact Person: NAWAZISH ALI
Phone: +92 301 6205725
Fax:
live show Tiens FOotball stadiam
abdullahkiyani Sun 03 Nov, 2013

very nice job.
hamza Mon 04 Nov, 2013

very powerful job. I hope all youngest in field. thanks
zulfiqar ali Mon 04 Nov, 2013

This is the greattes business of the world.allah isay slamat rakhay
farrukh sohail Fri 27 Dec, 2013

If anyone want to achieve an opportunity contact.. 0313-0579781
muhammad Tue 02 Dec, 2014

hi? tiens business is very beatutiful nice business.
Abdul rehman Sat 24 Jan, 2015

Hi good job
Luqman Khan Mon 02 Mar, 2015

my life is tiens.
raz hussain Thu 12 Mar, 2015

it is a good be job
said umar khan Fri 15 May, 2015

Tiens is best for all educated&uneducated persons.I salute,suport,love and respect Tiens.Thank you Tiens.Long live Tiens!
Muhammad Kalim Tahir Sat 16 May, 2015

Anyone who wants to join TIENS can contact on +923214786744 P.S : If your call not answered then leave a message with your name. Thanks.
Bilal Seedat Sun 18 Oct, 2015

If anyone want to achieve an opportunity contact 03033758628 Best Regards Aanas Nadeem
Aanas Nadeem Tue 20 Oct, 2015

Tines Very good business
M Abdullah Saikhu Wed 04 Nov, 2015